Welcome to Tennessee Concrete Association's
2019 State Association of the Year Application!

It is our pleasure to present our application in digital form. This site provides a look back at the many activities and events TCA executed in 2019 on behalf of our members and the concrete industry.

Our 2019 Nominators

Each of these 8 nominators comprise members of our TCA Board of Directors and is proud to say:

"I am proud to nominate the Tennessee Concrete Association for the NRMCA 2019 State Association of the Year Award. TCA does consistently great work on behalf of member companies across Tennessee in many areas, including advocacy, regulatory assistance, codes, marketing, education and certification. My membership in TCA is valuable and their work on behalf of the entire concrete industry in Tennessee is worthy of recognition."

Tim Costco, President, Sequatchie Concrete

Wesley Blalock, Vice President, Blalock Ready Mix

Duane King, Secretary/Treasurer
Screaming Eagle Ready Mix

Ready Mixed Directors:

Sam Pittenger, Harrison Construction Co.

Chris Mabbitt, Irving Materials


Shelley Parham, Ready Mix USA

Jeremy Cole, Volunteer Concrete

Charles Lay, Lambcon Inc.